Ultimate Responsive Image Slider Plugin Powered By Weblizar

Specialist Teacher

Mr.James David

Email : jimmy@cris.ac.th

Position : ELL Coordinator

Mr.Robert Balcer

Email : robert@cris.ac.th

Position : Specialist Teacher 

Ms.Katie Tenenbaum

Email : katie@cris.ac.th

Position : ELL Teacher 

Mr.Graham Sampson

Email : graham@cris.ac.th

Position : Golf Teacher

Ms.Sara Hope Johnson

Email : hope@cris.ac.th

Position : Careers Counseling

Mr.Rikky Murphy

Email : rikky@cris.ac.th

Position : P.E. Teacher 

Mr.Josiah Manzanares


Position : P.E. Teacher  

Ms.Liesl Bryant

Email : liesl@cris.ac.th 

Position : Music Teacher   

 

Mr.Hector Martinez

Email : hector@cris.ac.th

Position : Data Manager 

Mr.Robert Rix

Email : rix@cris.ac.th

Position : Art Teacher